Make your own free website on
es.jpg (27092 bytes) Contact Webmasters:,

Created by Tommy Chung 1999, Maintained by Peter Ng 2000

Brooklyn Technical H.S.      29  Fort Greene Place    Brooklyn, New York 11217  

Dr. Lee D. McCaskill, Principal

The Environmental Science Faculty

people.wmf (22184 bytes)

The Environmental Science Faculty Members are:

W. Aghassi, P.E -

Dr. Wolkow -

E. Zinn -

J. Reveira

Dr. Sophia Yancopoulos -



email to BTHS Principal:

AN00130A1.gif (2335 bytes)

forest.gif (954 bytes)

[News Section]

[Course Description]

[Trip Schedule]

[Faculty Members]

[About Tech]

This website, created in part as a senior project of the BTHS Environmental Science cirriculum, has been brought to you by Tommy Chung  - Class of 1999